Listen to the band!


Here are some selected short clips from the legendary Eddie Bruce Orchestra

Click Here to listen to more

Feel This Moment – Cibon and Rumbero

Love on Top – Charlene

Raise Your Glass – Charlene

Lets Stay Together – Bryan

Applause – Cibon

Higher and Higher – Eddie Bruce and Company

I’m Coming Out – Charlene

Stand By Me – Eddie Bruce

Copyright © · EddieBruce Music · Powered By Brand Revive